• Description
  • More

Mares Console Mission Puck 3

Puck dive computer in an ergonomic console. A new, easy-to-read instrument panel. Flexible mounting options for Karabiner several eyelets. A welcome addition to the good orientation. Console consisting of the Puck computer, gauge and compass suitable module. Optimally angled shock protective cover. Dive computer, ressure gauge and dive compass at the same time, easy reading.

Mission Puck 3 Dive Computer Console Tech Info


Nitrox: Yes

Bottom Time: Yes

Alkaline Batteries: Lithium Battery

Max Op.depth: 150m (492ft)

Ascent Rate: Digital

Fresh/Salt water: Yes

All Mares dive computers are equipped with standard batteries, which can be changed by the user. Because we use batteries in standard sizes, which are almost everywhere in the world readily available, you can change your batteries anytime, anywhere. With MARES dive computer you need to cancel any dive because of a dead battery, and keeps all your data.

RGBM The Mares-Wienke algorithm (Reduced Gradient Bubbles Model - for example: computer model for reduced Blasengradienten) takes into account the phenomenon of microbubbles to see that their education as far as possible suppressed. To better understand the mechanism of the formation of microbubbles during a dive, it was over 10,000 real dives, which were supervised by Dr. Bruce Wienke in the laboratories of Los Alamos, examines the micro-bubbles and evaluated.

The RGBM is the most advanced algorithm, which reduces the micro-bubble formation, without increasing the immersion time. He becomes the first deep freeze, i.e. Decompression stops at greater depths, which increases safety during the dive significantly.

Mares dive computers are known for having the strongest backlight. Depending on the model, the backlight is controlled by timer, or permanently.

Mares Diving Computer Console Mission Puck 3

Mares
414421
Now only
Add to cart
Related Products

• Description
  • Plus

Mares Ordinateurs de plongée Console Mission Puck 3

Une addition bienvenue pour la meilleure orientation. Console de plongée constituée de l'ordinateur Puck et d'un manomètre, complétée par un compas compact dédié. Boîtier de la console aux angles optimisés, résistant aux chocs, pour une lecture facile et simultanée de l'ordinateur, du manomètre et du compas.

Ordinateurs de plongée Console Mission Puck 3 Tech Info


Nitrox: Oui

Bas Heure: Oui

Alimentation: Batterie Lithium

Profondeur maximale d'exploitation: 150 m (492 pi)

Ascent Rate: Digital

Frais / eau salée: Oui


Tous les ordinateurs de plongée Mares sont équipés avec des batteries standard, qui peut être changée par l'utilisateur. Parce que nous utilisons des batteries dans des tailles standard, qui sont presque partout dans le monde facilement disponible, vous pouvez changer vos piles n'importe quand, n'importe où. Avec des juments ordinateur de plongée dont vous avez besoin d'annuler toute plongée à cause d'une batterie à plat, et conserve toutes vos données.

RGBM Mares The-Wienke algorithme (Reduced Gradient Bubbles modèle - par exemple: modèle informatique pour la réduction des Blasengradienten) prend en compte le phénomène de micro-bulles de voir que leur éducation dans la mesure du possible, supprimées. Pour mieux comprendre le mécanisme de la formation de micro-bulles lors d'une plongée, on a plus de 10.000 plongées réelles, qui ont été supervisés par le Dr Bruce Wienke dans les laboratoires de Los Alamos, examine les micro-bulles et évalués.

Le RGBM est l'algorithme le plus avancé, qui réduit la formation de micro-bulles, sans augmenter le temps d'immersion. Il devient le congélateur d'abord, à savoir Décompression s'arrête à de plus grandes profondeurs, ce qui accroît la sécurité pendant la plongée de façon significative.

Ordinateurs de plongée Mares sont connus pour avoir le plus fort contre-jour. Selon le modèle, le rétro-éclairage est contrôlé par, ou de façon permanente.

Mares Ordinateurs de plongée Console Mission Puck 3

Mares
414421
Maintenant seulement
Ajouter au panier
Promotion croisée : liste des produits apparentés