Mares Diving Bag Cruise Roller

Mares
415542
Now only
Buy now
  • Description
  • More

Mares Diving Bag Cruise Roller

The main characteristic of this Diving Bag with wheels is that it’s foldable. In less than a minute the 128 liter (3.5 cu ft) capacity bag can be folded and transformed into a little business bag. Includes two fin pockets and two front pockets.

In this way, the dive bag can vanish, for example, at the destination (diving vessel) in a small compartment. Fully loaded Heavy Duty wheels to facilitate the transport of a light-hearted heavy-dive bag at the airport, on the street or to your dive. With a diameter of 9 cm with stainless steel screws attached to the wheel well prove off-road capability.

In addition to uniform quality standards of the cruise line, as smooth, yet extremely robust spiral zippers, high quality materials and stainless steel rivets, the Cruise Roller an elegant look and a chic design. Separate fin pockets and two front patch pockets, make cruise scooter to a full and intelligent travel companion around the world.

Cruise Roller is a modern and robust dive bag that you can entrust your dive equipment completely!

Tech info: Mares Cruise Roller Dive Bag

Weight: 3.0 lb. kg/7.87

Volume: 128 lt / 7811.04 cu.in.

Specialties: Heavy Duty Cunstruction.

Related Products

Mares Tauchtasche Cruise Roller

Mares
415542
Jetzt nur
Jetzt kaufen
  • Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Mares Tauchtasche Cruise Roller

Grosse Tauchtasche - klein verstaut! Heavy-duty Räder. Cruise Roller ist die erste zusammenfaltbare Tauchtasche, die leicht verstaut werden kann. In wenigen Sekunden verwandelt sich diese 128 Liter fassende, grossvolumige Tauchtasche in eine kleine Tragetasche.

Auf diese Weise kann die Tauchtasche zum Beispiel am Reiseziel (Tauchschiff) in einem kleinen Fach verschwinden. Vollbeladen erleichtern die Heavy Duty Räder einen unbeschwerten Transport der schweren Tauchtasche– am Flughafen, auf der Strasse oder zu Ihrem Tauchplatz. Mit einem Durchmesser von 9 cm beweisen die mit Edelstahl-Schrauben befestigten Räder durchaus auch Geländetauglichkeit.

Neben einheitlichen Qualitätsstandards der Cruise-Linie, wie leichtgängige und dennoch äusserst robuste Spiral -Reissverschlüsse, hochwertige Materialien und Edelstahlvernietung hat die Cruise Roller eine schicke Optik und ein elegantes Design. Separate Flossentaschen sowie zwei aufgesetzte Fronttaschen, machen Cruise Roller zu einem vollwertigen und intelligenten Reisebegleiter rund um die Welt.

Cruise Roller ist die moderne und robuste Tauchtasche, der Sie Ihre Tauchausrüstung voll und ganz anvertrauen können!

Tech Infos: Mares Tauchtasche Cruise Roller

Gewicht: 3.0 kg/7.87 lb

Volume: 128 lt. / 7811.04 cu.in.

Besonderheiten: Heavy Duty Cunstruction.

Verwandte Produkte