• Description
  • More

Mares Console Mission Puck 3

Puck dive computer in an ergonomic console. A new, easy-to-read instrument panel. Flexible mounting options for Karabiner several eyelets. A welcome addition to the good orientation. Console consisting of the Puck computer, gauge and compass suitable module. Optimally angled shock protective cover. Dive computer, ressure gauge and dive compass at the same time, easy reading.

Mission Puck 3 Dive Computer Console Tech Info


Nitrox: Yes

Bottom Time: Yes

Alkaline Batteries: Lithium Battery

Max Op.depth: 150m (492ft)

Ascent Rate: Digital

Fresh/Salt water: Yes

All Mares dive computers are equipped with standard batteries, which can be changed by the user. Because we use batteries in standard sizes, which are almost everywhere in the world readily available, you can change your batteries anytime, anywhere. With MARES dive computer you need to cancel any dive because of a dead battery, and keeps all your data.

RGBM The Mares-Wienke algorithm (Reduced Gradient Bubbles Model - for example: computer model for reduced Blasengradienten) takes into account the phenomenon of microbubbles to see that their education as far as possible suppressed. To better understand the mechanism of the formation of microbubbles during a dive, it was over 10,000 real dives, which were supervised by Dr. Bruce Wienke in the laboratories of Los Alamos, examines the micro-bubbles and evaluated.

The RGBM is the most advanced algorithm, which reduces the micro-bubble formation, without increasing the immersion time. He becomes the first deep freeze, i.e. Decompression stops at greater depths, which increases safety during the dive significantly.

Mares dive computers are known for having the strongest backlight. Depending on the model, the backlight is controlled by timer, or permanently.

Mares Diving Computer Console Mission Puck 3

Mares
414421
Now only
Add to cart
Related Products

• Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Mares Konsole Mission Puck 3

Puck Tauchcomputer in ergonomischer Konsole. Neues, leicht ablesbares Instrumentendisplay. Flexible Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für Karabiner an mehreren Ösen. Eine willkommene Ergänzung für die gute Orientierung. Konsole bestehend aus Puck Tauchcomputer, Finimeter und passendem Kompassmodul. Optimal abgewinkelte Stossschutzhülle. Tauchcomputer, Finimeter und Kompass können bequem gleichzeitig abgelesen werden.

Tauchcomputer Konsole Mission Puck 3 Tech Info


Nitrox:
Yes

Grundzeit: Yes

Stromversorgung: Lithium Battery

Maximale Betriebstiefe: 150 m (492 ft)

Aufstiegsrate: Digital

Süss-/Salzwasser: Yes

Alle MARES Tauchcomputer sind mit handelsüblichen Batterien ausgestattet, die vom Benutzer selbst ausgewechselt werden können. Da wir Batterien in Standardgrössen verwenden, die fast überall auf der Welt problemlos erhältlich sind, können Sie Ihre Batterien jederzeit und überall wechseln. Mit einem MARES Tauchcomputer müssen Sie keinen Tauchgang wegen leerer Batterien abbrechen, und alle Daten bleiben erhalten.

RGBM Der Mares-Wienke RGBM Algorithmus (Reduced Gradient Bubbles Model - etwa: Rechenmodell für reduzierten Blasengradienten) berücksichtigt das Phänomen der Mikroblasen, damit deren Bildung so weit wie irgend möglich unterbleibt. Um den Mechanismus der Entstehung von Mikroblasen während eines Tauchgangs besser verstehen zu lernen, wurde bei über 10.000 echten Tauchgängen, die von Dr. Bruce Wienke in den Labors von Los Alamos überwacht wurden, die Mikroblasenbildung untersucht und ausgewertet.

Der RGBM ist der derzeit fortschrittlichste Algorithmus, der die Mikroblasenbildung verringert, ohne sich auf die Tauchzeiten auszuwirken. Er führt als erster Tiefenstopps ein, d.h. Dekompressionsstopps auf grösseren Tiefen; dies erhöht die Sicherheit während des Tauchgangs erheblich.

Mares Tauchcomputer sind dafür bekannt, dass sie die hellste Displaybeleuchtung haben. Je nach Modell ist die Displaybeleuchtung Timer-gesteuert oder dauerhaft.

Mares Tauchcomputer Konsole Mission Puck 3

Mares
414421
Jetzt nur
In den Korb
Verwandte Produkte