• Description
  • More

Dive Mask Technisub Look HD

Aqualung Dive Mask Technisub Look HD with stainless steel (AISI 316) anti-torsion bar – integrated in the frame structure for maximum dimensional stability and lens planarity. Benefit: Best visibility, without any distortion. The dive mask frame is made of innovative techno-polymers reinforced with inorganic fillers for high shock-resistance & durability.

For this dive mask are corrected glasses available. You can order this in the section  Dive Masks Accessories and Spare Parts.

• 4 mm tempered glasses

• 100% hypo-allergenic Liquid Silicon Rubber

• Optical lenses : Negative from -1,00 up to -10,00; Positive (left and right) from

+1,50 up to +3,00

• Cardanic Joint Buckles: Micrometric adjustment

• Strap 100% Silicone with enlarged headpiece

• Weight 206 g

The proven system for easy change of lenses has become even more convenient: With the "pop-and-swop 'system for easy change of lenses without additional tools. With "gimbal joint" buckles for perfect fit and easy setting.

High-quality 2-glass dive mask with a low internal volume and a panoramic field of vision.
Skirt and seal lip of antiallergic and dimensionally stable crystal silicon.

Even press buttons to the frame dissolves. Glasses can be changed so easy to clean, or be taken out of the diving mask.

Optical Glasses from -1 to -10, and of +1.5 to +3 available.

Professional diving mask with the highest quality standard

USER DIVING MASK (mask) AND SNORKEL

1. DIVING MASK (mask)
 
Purpose: This personal protective equipment (PPE) of category 1 was built to protect the eyes of the user from direct contact with water. This product meets the specifications and the necessary safety requirements of EC Directive 89/686 for personal protective equipment. The diving mask (mask) serves as a visual aid while snorkeling and diving.

Handling and Use: Before mounting the diving mask (goggles) are all components to their proper condition to examine them. Check the fit and seal of your mask by pressing it with one hand on your face and then create by inhaling through the nose a vacuum. The diving mask (goggles) must now stay with bated breath stick to your face. Head and facial hair below the sealing edge of the diving mask can) (mask affect the density.

Before creating the diving mask (mask) the viewing window is smeared evenly from the inside with an anti-fogging agent. Alternatively, this saliva will be used. The diving mask (mask), then rinse with fresh-or saltwater.

The creation of the diving mask made by placing the diving mask with one hand on your face, with the other hand, the mask strap horizontally pulled back over his head. The masking tape should hold your goggles with light pressure on the face. A tightly energized strip shaped mask your diving mask (goggles) and does not lead to a better seal and fit. Furthermore, it is necessary to examine whether a compression of the nose can be made for a bay window may be necessary pressure equalization.
 
Warning: A defective diving mask can endanger the user. Familiarize yourself before use with the use of the diving mask, diving mask for the first time you use it in a safe environment, eg Swimming pool. Exercise is safe use in advance snorkeling.
 
Security Note: Also impact resistant glass screen can break or splinter and cause injury to the user when they are exposed to excessive force or impact. This mask of glass exceeds the
Requirements in the crash tests, according to American National Standard Z86.11-1985. Do not jump with his face down into the water to avoid excessive strain on the mask to the glass
 
Care / maintenance / storage: After each use of the diving mask in fresh water rinse and then dry. Avoid all contact with solvents, detergents, alcohol or oil. Renew damaged parts immediately with genuine spare parts. Diving Mask (diving mask) is not directly exposed to sunlight and extreme temperatures and store in a dry state.
 
2. SNORKEL
 
Purpose: A snorkel is used for breathing at the surface.
 
Handling and Use: Attach the snorkel keeper snorkel friends (depending on model adjusted)) (the volume of the mask diving mask diving goggles. Then put on the diving mask (goggles). Before use, you should take the mouthpiece in your mouth and adjust the seat according to the snorkel. Water inside best removed by vigorous exhalation from the snorkel tube. On some models, this is the outflow of water through a blow-off valve below the mouthpiece. Gently inhale so that no water penetrates into the respiratory tract.
  
Warning: The extension of the snorkel is dangerous!
Adult Snorkel should never be used by children and persons with a body height below 150 cm!
 
Safety Note: Before each use, the status of snorkel keeper, security marking (or in some models the orange splash guard) at the end of snorkeling, and the mouthpiece (or in addition, the blow-off valve on some models) and the general condition.
Do not use the snorkel, if you notice any defects or for other reasons, this seems not to be perfect. If the Sicherheitsfarbstreifen or orange splash guard are missing or broken, you should not use the snorkel.
 
Care and Storage: Rinse after each use of the snorkel with fresh water. The snorkel dry and cool place. Protect the snorkel before contaminated or oily water, solvents, detergents, alcohol. Keep the product away from all heat sources and avoid exposing it to direct sunlight. Only original spare parts, these can be found in trade.
 
Aqua Lung GmbH is not responsible for any damage caused by the incorrect use of these products.

Aqualung Dive Mask Technisub Look HD

Aqualung
20125
Now only
Add to cart
Related Products

• Description
  • Plus

Masques de plongée Technisub Look HD

Ce masque de plongée Technisub Look HD classique et élégant comprend maintenant un insert en acier inoxydable. Intégre dans la structure de châssis la barre de torsion qui permet la stabilité et la planéité de la lentille pour une meilleure visibilité sans aucune distorsion.

Pour ce masque il y a des verres optiques. Vous pouvez les commander ci-dessous dans la section "Masques de plongée, Masques Accessoires et pièces détachées.

Caractéristiques:

 

• 2 verres, verre trempé 3 mm. Le nouveau système d’éjection des cerclages rend le changement de verre encore plus simple et rapide.

 

• Jupe en silicone : pour le Look HD – Cette jupe a exactement la même forme et les dimensions que le masque Look actuel; pour le Look HD – Elle a été dessinée pour les visages fins et pour ceux qui pratiquent l’apnée et la chasse. Elle est issue de la jupe des Micromask.

 

• Bouton d’éjection des cerclages

 

• Boucles cardaniques, s’articulent dans les deux axes

 

• Boucle à réglage rapide, le réglage de la sangle se fait en appuyant sur deux boutons, facile à utiliser même avec des gants

 

• Sangle de masque très large pour un parfait maintien et un excellent confort

• Poids: 185 gr (classique) 180 gr (midi) Nouveaux coloris. Ils se coordonnent avec les autres produits Aqua Lung : Bleu/Noir, Rouge/Noir, Rose/Noir. Existe en silicone noir et transparent.
UTILISATEUR masque de plongée (masque) et SNORKEL

1. Masque de plongée (masque)
 
Objectif: Cet équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) de catégorie 1 a été construit pour protéger les yeux de l'utilisateur d'un contact direct avec l'eau. Ce produit respecte les spécifications et les exigences de sécurité nécessaires de la directive 89/686 CE pour les équipements de protection individuelle. Le masque de plongée (masque) sert comme aide visuelle tout en snorkeling et la plongée.

La manipulation et l'utilisation: Avant de monter le masque de plongée (lunettes) sont autant d'éléments à leur propre état de les examiner. Vérifiez l'ajustement et l'étanchéité de votre masque en le pressant d'une main sur votre visage, puis créer en inhalant par le nez est un vide. Le masque de plongée (lunettes) doit maintenant rester en retenant leur souffle en tenir à votre visage. Tête et les poils du visage sous le bord d'étanchéité du masque de plongée peut) (masque affectent la densité.
Avant de créer le masque de plongée (masque), la fenêtre de visualisation est étalé de façon égale de l'intérieur avec un anti-buée agent. Sinon, cette salive est utilisée. Le masque de plongée (masque), puis rincer à l'eau douce ou eau salée.

La création du masque de plongée en plaçant le masque de plongée avec une main sur votre visage, de l'autre main, la sangle du masque à l'horizontale tiré vers l'arrière sur sa tête. Le ruban de masquage devrait tenir vos lunettes avec une légère pression sur le visage. Une bande bien sous tension en forme de masque de votre masque de plongée (lunettes) et ne conduit pas à une meilleure étanchéité et d'ajustement. En outre, il est nécessaire d'examiner si une compression du nez peut être faite pour une baie vitrée mai être nécessaire équilibrage de la pression.
 
Attention: Un masque de plongée défectueux peut mettre en péril l'utilisateur. Familiarisez-vous avant de l'utiliser avec l'utilisation du masque de plongée, masque de plongée pour la première fois que vous l'utilisez dans un environnement sécuritaire, par exemple Piscine. L'exercice est une utilisation sûre au snorkeling avance.
 
Note de sécurité: De plus en verre résistant aux chocs écran peut se briser ou splinter et causer des blessures à l'utilisateur quand ils sont exposés à une force excessive ou d'impact. Ce masque de verre dépasse les
Exigences dans les crash tests, en fonction de l’américain National Standard Z86.11-1985. Ne sautez pas avec son visage dans l'eau pour éviter une pression excessive sur le masque sur le verre
 
Care / maintenance / stockage: Après chaque utilisation du masque de plongée en eau douce et rincez puis séchez. Évitez tout contact avec des solvants, les détergents, l'alcool ou l'huile. Renouveler les pièces endommagées suite avec les pièces détachées d'origine. Masque de plongée (masque de plongée) n'est pas directement exposée au soleil et aux températures extrêmes et conserver dans un état sec.
 
2. SNORKEL
 
Objectif: Un tuba est utilisé pour respirer à la surface.
 
Manipulation et utilisation: Joindre les amis snorkel snorkeling détenteur (selon le modèle ajusté)) (le volume du masque lunettes de plongée masque de plongée. Ensuite mettre sur le masque de plongée (lunettes). Avant utilisation, vous devez prendre l'embout dans votre bouche et réglage du siège en fonction de la plongée en apnée. Eau à l'intérieur meilleures rejeté par l'expiration vigoureuse du tube tuba. Sur certains modèles, c'est la sortie de l'eau à travers une vanne de décharge en dessous du bec. Inspirez doucement afin que l'eau ne pénètre dans les voies respiratoires.
  
Avertissement: L'extension du tuba est dangereux!
Snorkel adultes ne devraient jamais être utilisées par les enfants et les personnes ayant une hauteur de corps en dessous de 150 cm!
 
Note de sécurité: Avant chaque utilisation, le statut de détenteur tuba, marquage de sécurité (ou dans certains modèles, le pare-boue orange) à la fin de l'apnée et le porte-parole (ou en plus, la vanne de décharge sur certains modèles) et l'état général.
Ne pas utiliser le tuba, si vous remarquez des défauts ou pour d'autres raisons, cela ne semble pas être parfaite. Si le Sicherheitsfarbstreifen ou d'un garde-boue orange sont manquantes ou brisées, vous ne devriez pas utiliser le tuba.
 
Soins et de stockage: rincer après chaque utilisation de la prise d'air avec l'eau douce. Le lieu tuba sec et frais. Protéger le tuba avant que l'eau contaminée ou huileux, solvants, détergents, l'alcool. Garder le produit loin de toutes sources de chaleur et éviter de l'exposer directement au soleil. Seuls les originaux des pièces de rechange, ceux-ci peuvent être trouvés dans le commerce.
 
Aqua Lung GmbH n'est pas responsable de tout dommage causé par une mauvaise utilisation de ces produits.

Aqualung Masques de plongée Technisub Look HD

Aqualung
20125
Maintenant seulement
Ajouter au panier
Promotion croisée : liste des produits apparentés