Mares Diving Mask Essence LiquidSkin

Mares
411031
Now only
Buy now
  • Description
  • More

Diving Mask Essence LiquidSkin

The Essence mask is the maximum expression of LiquidSkin technology. Silicone and glass come together and blend to create a mask that is truly one of a kind. Light and fold able, it has buckles on the skirt to offer a broad field of vision. All the features are orchestrated by the exclusive design, a synthesis of technology and aesthetics.

 

The Essence LiquidSkin diving mask is the maximum continuation of the successful LiquidSkin series. Only the use of liquid silicone (Mares patent) with two different viscous components, where the harder silicon provides the necessary static, enables the successful implementation of the frameless concept.

The result is a masterpiece of design department: Shapely, big vision, small volume, lightweight and collapsible. By LiquidSkin technology in combination with buckles that are mounted on the skirt, is characterized by Essence LiquidSkin good to wear.

A positive side effect: Essence LiquidSkin can be folded flat extreme, whereby they can be used also as an ideal spare Diving maske (during transport and during the dive).


Tech Info: Diving Mask Mares Essence LiquidSkin

Type: LIQUIDSKIN DIVING MASK
Colors: CBLBL; CYLYL; CLRD; GRBK
Weight: 180 gr
Materials: Liquidskin
Internal volume: M
Buckles: Ergo Buckles
Optical glasses: no

 

Related Products

• Description
  • Plus

Masques de plongée Essence LiquidSkin

Une conception unique pour une technologie unique

Le masque Essence représente le summum de la technologie LiquidSkin. La silicone et le verre s’associent et se mélangent pour créer un masque vraiment unique. Léger et pliable, il possède des boucles sur la jupe – ce qui offre un large champ de vision. Toutes les fonctions sont orchestrées par le design exclusif, une synthèse de technologie et d’esthétique.

L'essence LiquidSkin masque de plongée est le prolongement maximal de la série à succès LiquidSkin. Seule l'utilisation de silicone liquide (brevet Mares) avec deux différentes composantes visqueuse, où le silicium plus difficile fournit les moyens nécessaires statique, permet la mise en œuvre réussie du concept sans cadre.

Le résultat est un chef de département design: Shapely, la vision grand, petit volume, léger et pliable. Par technologie LiquidSkin en combinaison avec des boucles qui sont montés sur la jupe, se caractérise par Essence LiquidSkin agréable à porter.

Un effet secondaire positif: Essence LiquidSkin peut être plié à plat extrêmes, où ils peuvent être utilisés également comme un Zweitmaske idéal (pendant le transport et pendant la plongée).


Info Tech: Masque de plongée Mares Essence LiquidSkin

Type: LIQUIDSKIN DIVE MASK
Couleurs: CBLBL; CYLYL; CLRD; GRBK
Poids: 180 gr
Matériaux: Liquidskin
Volume interne: M
Boucles: Ergo Buckles
Des verres optiques: pas de

Mares Masques de plongée Essence LiquidSkin

Mares
411031
Maintenant seulement
Acheter maintenant
Promotion croisée : liste des produits apparentés