• Description
  • More

Scubapro Regulator MK11 EVO first stage

A balanced diaphragm first stage regulator, the MK11 EVO is similar to the MK17 EVO but without the dry ambient chamber.  The perfect choice for the recreational diver who wants the advantage of a diaphragm first stage for use in temperate waters. 

MK11 EVO FIRST STAGE

A balanced diaphragm first stage regulator, the MK11 is similar to the MK17 but without the dry ambient chamber.  The perfect choice for the recreational diver who wants the advantage of a diaphragm first stage for use in temperate waters. 

The Diaphragm Technology.  Diaphragm-based first stages are environmentally sealed so that water cannot enter the inner mechanism. Bearing in mind that regulators generate temperatures as low as minus 30°C due to the incredibly fast moving air and the pressure drop involved, it is imperative that sensitive moving metal parts avoid contact with extremely cold water or debris.  Therefore, diaphragm first stages have been the favored choice of cold-water divers and those working in contaminated or muddy water. SCUBAPRO diaphragm first stages feature balanced technology and are packed with patented features resulting in ultra fast flow to the second stage on demand and a fantastic overall performance.

  • The balanced  diaphragm technology provides consistent performance at all cylinder pressures, at any depth and optimises the second stage performance, thus allowing for effortless breathing.
  • Two opposite high pressure ports-  The arrangement of high and low pressure hoses is crucial to diving comfort. Two opposite high pressure ports allow for an individual positioning of the first stage (pointing up or down). This allows the diver to position the gauges either on the right or left side and increases the freedom of movement for head and neck.
  • Multiple low pressure ports- For ultimate freedom in the arrangement of low pressure hoses,  the MK11 features four stationary low pressure ports, two of them HF.  High flow ports deliver about 15% more air than conventional ports.
  • DIN/INT first stage configurations- To ensure worldwide compatibility, all SCUBAPRO regulator systems are available in a 200bar INT version as well as 300bar DIN versions.
  • Externally adjustable intermediate pressure- Allows authorised SCUBAPRO service technicians to quickly fine tune or make adjustments after maintenance without the need to disassemble the first stage.

 

Air balanced flow-through piston: No
Classic downstream piston : No
Balanced diaphragm: Yes
Chrome plated brass body: Yes
Full titanium body: No
Anti-freeze protection: No
Dry chamber: No
Low pressure (LP) ports: 4
High pressure (HP) ports: 2
Swivelling turret with LP ports: No
INT 232bar: Yes
DIN 300bar: Yes
Dedicated Nitrox EN144-3 DIN 232bar: No
Externally adjustable intermediate pressure: Yes
 

Updated!

Scubapro Regulator MK11 EVO first stage

Scubapro
10.708.X00
Now only
Buy now
Related Products

Updated!

Scubapro Détendeur MK11 EVO

Scubapro
10.708.X00
Maintenant seulement
Acheter maintenant
  • Description
  • Plus

Scubapro Détendeur MK11 EVO premier étage

Premier étage à membrane compensée, le MK11 EVO est similaire au MK17 EVO mais sans chambre sèche à pression ambiante. Un choix parfait pour le plongeur de loisirs qui désire profiter des avantages d'un premier étage à membrane en eau tempérée.

PREMIER ÉTAGE MK11 EVO

Premier étage à membrane compensée, le MK11 est similaire au MK17 mais sans chambre sèche à pression ambiante. Un choix parfait pour le plongeur de loisirs qui désire profiter des avantages d'un premier étage à membrane en eau tempérée.


La technologie de la membrane
Dans les premiers étages à membrane, le mécanisme est isolé du milieu ambiant. Les détendeurs engendrent des chutes de température qui peuvent atteindre moins 30 °C en raison de la circulation rapide de l'air et de la chute de pression, il est donc impératif que les pièces métalliques sensibles n'entrent pas en contact avec de l'eau très froide. C'est pourquoi les premiers étages à membrane ont la faveur des plongeurs en eau froide et de ceux qui travaillent dans des eaux polluées ou très chargées. Les premiers étages à membrane SCUBAPRO utilisent la technologie de la compensation. Ils sont dotés de dispositifs brevetés qui offrent un débit ultra-rapide vers le deuxième étage et des performances générales exceptionnelles.


  • La technologie de la membrane compensée donne des performances constantes quelle que soit la pression de la bouteille et à toutes les profondeurs. Elle optimise les performances du deuxième étage, garantissant donc une respiration sans effort.

  • Deux sorties haute pression opposées - L’agencement des flexibles haute et moyenne pression est essentiel pour le confort de la plongée. Deux sorties haute pression opposées permettent un positionnement personnalisé du premier étage (vers le haut ou vers le bas). Le plongeur positionnera les instruments sur la droite ou sur la gauche, augmentant ainsi la liberté de mouvement de la tête et du cou.

  • Multiples sorties moyenne pression - Liberté ultime en termes d'agencement des flexibles de moyenne pression, le modèle MK11 propose quatre sorties moyenne pression, dont deux sont à haut débit HFP. Les sorties à haut débit fournissent environ 15% d'air en plus par rapport aux sorties conventionnelles

  • Premiers étages disponibles en DIN/INT - Afin d’être compatibles partout dans le monde, les détendeurs SCUBAPRO sont disponibles en version 232 bars INT ainsi qu’en version 300 bars DIN.

  • Pression intermédiaire réglable de l’extérieur - Cela permet aux techniciens SCUBAPRO de faire des réglages fins ou de faire des modifications après un entretien, une fois le premier étage remonté.

Piston équilibré compensé : Non
Piston aval classique : Non
Membrane équilibrée : Oui
Corps en laiton plaqué chromé : Oui
Corps entièrement en titane : Non
Protection givre : Non
Chambre sèche : Non
Ports basse pression (LP) : 4
Ports haute pression (HP) : 2
Tourelle pivotante pour les sorties basse pression : Non
INT 232bar : Oui
DIN 300bar : Oui
Dédié Nitrox EN144-3 DIN 232bar  : Non
Pression intermédiaire réglable de l’extérieur: Oui
 

Promotion croisée : liste des produits apparentés