Mares Diving Bag Cruise Roller

Mares
415542
Now only
Buy now
  • Description
  • More

Mares Diving Bag Cruise Roller

The main characteristic of this Diving Bag with wheels is that it’s foldable. In less than a minute the 128 liter (3.5 cu ft) capacity bag can be folded and transformed into a little business bag. Includes two fin pockets and two front pockets.

In this way, the dive bag can vanish, for example, at the destination (diving vessel) in a small compartment. Fully loaded Heavy Duty wheels to facilitate the transport of a light-hearted heavy-dive bag at the airport, on the street or to your dive. With a diameter of 9 cm with stainless steel screws attached to the wheel well prove off-road capability.

In addition to uniform quality standards of the cruise line, as smooth, yet extremely robust spiral zippers, high quality materials and stainless steel rivets, the Cruise Roller an elegant look and a chic design. Separate fin pockets and two front patch pockets, make cruise scooter to a full and intelligent travel companion around the world.

Cruise Roller is a modern and robust dive bag that you can entrust your dive equipment completely!

Tech info: Mares Cruise Roller Dive Bag

Weight: 3.0 lb. kg/7.87

Volume: 128 lt / 7811.04 cu.in.

Specialties: Heavy Duty Cunstruction.

Related Products

Mares sac de plongée Cruise Roller

Mares
415542
Maintenant seulement
Acheter maintenant
  • Description
  • Plus

Mares sac de plongée Cruise Roller

La caractéristique principale de ce sac à dos à roulettes est qu'il est repliable. En moins d'une minute, le sac de 128 litres (3,5 pieds cube) peut être replié et transformé en un petit porte-documents. Avec deux poches pour les palmes et deux poches devant.

De cette manière, le sac de plongée peut disparaître, par exemple, au lieu de destination (bateau de plongée) dans un petit compartiment. Fully loaded Heavy Duty roues pour faciliter le transport d'un sac léger-lourd de plongée à l'aéroport, dans la rue ou à votre plongée. Avec un diamètre de 9 cm avec une vis en acier inoxydable, attachée à la roue bien se révéler les capacités hors route.

En plus des normes de qualité uniformes de la ligne de croisière, aussi lisse, fermeture éclair en spirale mais extrêmement robuste, qualité des matériaux et des rivets en acier inoxydable, le Cruise Roller un look élégant et un design chic. Fin poches séparées et deux poches plaquées devant, assurez-scooter de croisière à un compagnon intelligent et Voyage autour du monde.

Cruise Roller est un sac moderne et robuste de plongée qui vous pouvez confier votre équipement de plongée complètement!

Tech info: Mares Dive Cruise Roller Bag

Poids: 3.0 kg/7.87

Volume: 128 lt / 7811.04 cu.in.

Spécialités: Heavy Duty Cunstruction.

Promotion croisée : liste des produits apparentés