Muck Stick Divers Pointer Pointer Stick

zs09

Muck Stick Divers Pointer Pointer Stick

The pointer for divers and diving - not only for dive guides to see things from different underwater and above water. The advantage to a pointer (Muck Stick) is clear: do not knock it needs to be bathed too close to the object and it protects the underwater world to see small objects, as a signal - to the scuba tank to draw attention to themselves.

The Riffstab (Muck pointer stick) made of stainless steel has long been an indispensable tool for divers and divers. The ground around Riffstab allows the injury-observation of micro-organisms in the reef ecosystem. Professional underwater photographers prefer while the 30 inch version, since it is easily stored in the BCD without hindering the dive.

The pointer is also indispensable during diving in local waters, for example, to bring out things that are hidden in the sediment. The pointing stick is made of stainless steel and salt water resistant to rust. Each is hand-fitted Divestick (Swiss made) and with an adjustable hand strap.

 

Material: Pointer Pointer Stick Muck

Pointer: chrome steel

Hand strap with rubber protection

Inox Ring

Care: The pointer should be rinsed with fresh water after use in salt water.

Length: 30 cm

Weight: 72 gr

!
 <<  
Now only

• Beschreibung
  • Mehr

Tauchguide Zeigestab Zeigestock Riffstab Muck Stick

Der Zeigestab für Taucherinnen und Taucher - nicht nur für Tauchguides zum Zeigen von verschiedenen Sachen Unterwasser und Überwasser. Der Vorteil für einen Zeigestock (Muck Stick) liegt auf der Hand: es muss nicht zu nahe an das Objekt getaucht werden und es schont die Unterwasserwelt; zum Zeigen von kleinen Objekten; als Signalgeber - an die Tauchflasche klopfen, um auf sich aufmerksam zu machen.

Der Riffstab (Zeigestab Muck Stick) aus rostfreiem Edelstahl ist seit Jahren ein unentbehrliches Hilfsmittel für Taucherinnen und Taucher. Der rund geschliffene Riffstab ermöglicht die verletzungsfreie Beobachtung von Kleinstlebewesen im Riff Ökosystem. Professionelle Unterwasserfotografen bevorzugen dabei die 30 cm Variante, da sie leicht im Tarierjacket zu verstauen ist, ohne beim Tauchen zu behindern.

Der Zeigestab ist aber auch bei Tauchgängen in heimischen Gewässern unverzichtbar, um beispielsweise Dinge, die im Sediment verborgen sind, hervorzuholen. Der Zeigestock ist aus Salzwasser beständigem Edelstahl und damit rostfrei. Jeder Divestick ist handgemacht (Swiss made) und mit einer einstellbaren Handschlaufe versehen.

 

Material: Zeigestab Zeigestock Muck Stick

Zeigestock: Chromstahl

Handschlaufe mit Gummischutz

Inox Ring

Pflege: Der Zeigestab sollte nach Gebrauch im Salzwasser mit Frischwasser gespült werden.

Länge: 30 cm

Gewicht: 72 gr.

Taucher Zeigestab Zeigestock Riffstab Muck Stick

Tauchshopluzern.ch
zs09
Jetzt nur
Jetzt kaufen
Verwandte Produkte